Head Office

Head office
  • 5346534653463456354634563546
    Serik Kaskabassov - General Director
    tel.: +7 (7172) 280-994
    e-mail: kaskabassov@confederation.kz
Finance division
  • 534735473457345753473575347
    Nurlan Nogerbek - finance director
    tel.: +7 (7172) 280-993
    e-mail: finance@confederation.kz
  • chief accountant
    tel.: +7 (7172) 280-996
    e-mail: accountant@confederation.kz
Legal Support division
  • 63576457654745674567645
    Xenia Olzhabayeva - coordinator
    tel.: +7 (7172) 280-995
    e-mail: sport_law@confederation.kz
  • 56565656564788
    Arailym Kuzhassarina - lawyer
    Phone.: +7 (7172) 999-075
    e-mail: kuzhassarina@confederation.kz
Creation and strengthening of material and technical bases division
  • Ташметов
    Arman Tashmetov - coordinator
    tel.: +7 (7172) 280-991
    e-mail: tashmetov@confederation.kz
  • 54633546534656346345
    Akhat Nugmanov - project manager
    tel.: +7 (7172) 280-997
    e-mail: nugmanov@confederation.kz
International relations division
  • 034503450354053403540
    Alimzhan Akayev - coordinator
    tel.: +7 (7172) 277-522
    e-mail: akayev@confederation.kz
Sports marketing division
  • coordinator
    tel.: +7 (7172) 280-977
    e-mail: marketing@confederation.kz
  • Хамзина
    Togzhan Khamzina - marketing manager
    tel.: +7 (7172) 277-521
    e-mail: t.khamzina@confederation.kz
Public Relations and Media division
  • Khamit Bakhytbek - coordinator
    tel.: +7 (7172) 280-992
    e-mail: public@confederation.kz
Human resource management and documentation
  • Кенжегаринова Динара
    Dinara Kenzhegarinova - Chief HR-manager
    tel.: +7 (7172) 280-990
    e-mail: hr@confederation.kz
  • Даулиев Ербол
    Yerbol Dauliyev - manager
    tel.: +7 (7172) 280-989
    e-mail: dauliyev@confederation.kz