Head Office

Head office
  • 5346534653463456354634563546
    Nurlan Nogerbek - General Director
    tel.: +7 (7172) 280-994
    e-mail: finance@confederation.kz
Finance division
- finance director
tel.: +7 (7172) 280-993
e-mail: finance@confederation.kz

chief accountant
tel.: +7 (7172) 280-996
e-mail: accountant@confederation.kz
Legal Support division
63576457654745674567645
Xenia Olzhabayeva - coordinator
tel.: +7 (7172) 280-995
e-mail: sport_law@confederation.kz
56565656564788
Arailym Kuzhassarina - lawyer
Phone.: +7 (7172) 999-075
e-mail: kuzhassarina@confederation.kz
Creation and strengthening of material and technical bases division
54633546534656346345
Akhat Nugmanov - project manager
tel.: +7 (7172) 280-997
e-mail: nugmanov@confederation.kz
International relations division
034503450354053403540
Alimzhan Akayev - coordinator
tel.: +7 (7172) 277-522
e-mail: akayev@confederation.kz
Sports marketing division
coordinator
tel.: +7 (7172) 280-977
e-mail: marketing@confederation.kz
Хамзина
Togzhan Khamzina - marketing manager
tel.: +7 (7172) 277-521
e-mail: t.khamzina@confederation.kz
Public Relations and Media division
Khamit Bakhytbek - coordinator
tel.: +7 (7172) 280-992
e-mail: public@confederation.kz
Human resource management and documentation
Кенжегаринова Динара
Dinara Kenzhegarinova - Chief HR-manager
tel.: +7 (7172) 280-990
e-mail: hr@confederation.kz