Media about us

  • As you know, in Astana from 20 to 26 June will host Asian Weightlifting. Dress rehearsal for the continental championship for national team of Kazakhstan has called the recent national championship in Taldykorgan head coach of our national team of Alex Nee. "We looked at the national championship as a dress rehearsal for the World Asia - said no correspondent of the site vesti.ru. - At the end of the championship we were the main and reserve list of applicants, which included the winners and the winners of the championship of Kazakhstan. All lifters will train in Almaty until June 14, . On this day we will be the last reckoning, after which determine the final composition. " The main contenders to get into the base are the champions of the last national championship in Taldykorgan. In men, it Timur Hasar, Arlie Chauntea, Farhat Hark Galim Zhubatkanov, Kirill Pavlov, Denis Ulanov, Alexander Bunnies, Ibrahim Bersanov…
    28 may
    Head coach of Kazakhstan's taekwondo Bauirzhan Amankulov announced the team leaving for the World Cup, which will be held from 15 to 21 July in the Mexican Puebla. As the vesti.kz, the list of Kazakhstan taekwondo, who will participate in the World Cup included the following athletes. Women: Ajgerim Yermekova (weight category up to 46 kg), Akniet Sadykova (49 kg), Malika Zhandaeva (57 kg), Feruza Ergeshova (62 kg), Gulnafis Aytmuhambetova (up to 73 kg), Zhuldyz Kumisbekova (over 73 kg ). Men: Shokan Erzhanov (up to 54 kg), Zhalgas Bekkasymov (up to 68 kg), Nursultan Mamaev (63 kg) (pictured left), Almas Mukamanov (up to 68 kg), Kairat Sarymsakov (74 kg), Sergey Pak (over 87 lbs). Before domestic taekwondo seeks to win a medal of any value. According Amankulova, in the championship of the world will be determined tae kwon do, which will be done in the rate of new pre-Olympic cycle. Photo Getty Images
    27 june Автор http://kfb.kz
  • Brilliant victory won by the team of Kazakhstan boxing, winning seven gold medals and one silver medal, as well as first place in the team event at the Asian Championship. Asian champions were Temirtas Zhusupov (49 kg), Berik Abdrakhmanov (60 kg), Merey Akshalov (64 kg), Daniar Yeleusinov (69 kg), Janibek Alimhanuly (75 kg), Anton Pinchuk (91kg), Ivan Dychko (+91 kg ). Adilbek Niyazymbetov (81 kg) won the silver award. In addition, Daniar Yeleusinov recognized as the best boxer of Asia. Athletes, coaches of the national team with an outstanding result congratulated the Vice-President of the International Boxing Association (AIBA) president of the Kazakhstan Boxing Federation TA Kulibayev. - Your success in the Asian Championship - an unprecedented achievement Kazakhstan box in the world sports arena. For the first time at an international tournament of this level seven awards won by representatives of the highest dignity of one state. Seven times in honor of your victories…
    09 july пресс служба
    July 15 in Astana, President of the Kazakhstan Boxing Federation. TA Kulibayev met with the athletes and coaching staff of the national team of the Republic of Kazakhstan on boxing. TA Kulibayev congratulated the athletes with an unprecedented victory at the Asian Championship in boxing. President of the Federation in particular noted that this success once again clearly demonstrates that Kazakhstan is the favorite in the sport in Asia. Seven gold medals won in Amman - a record that will not soon be broken! This year, junior, youth and men's national teams of Kazakhstan's boxing became the first in the team event at the Asian Championships in their age groups. This year is special for Kazakhstan box - for the first time in our country will host the World in this sport, fling open the doors to the AIBA World Boxing Academy. It is notable for the fact that the system is 80 years of…
    15 july
  • At the XXVII World Summer Universiade in Kazan passes quarterfinal boxing tournament. Of Kazakh boxers today are: (60 kg) lost to Adlan Gani Zhailauov Abdurashidova (Russia) 3-0 (64 kg) lost to Denis Idar Amirzakov Berinchuku (Ukraine) 3-0 (75 kg) won Nurdaulet Zharmanov Jabu Kositashvili (Georgia) 2-1 (+ 91 kg) defeated Alexis Jean Kosobutskaya Zavatina (Moldova) 3-0 results: July 5 Session 1A Session 1B July 6 Session 2A Session 2B July 7 Session 3A Session 3B
    08 july
    The birth of the Confederation of combat sports and power sports should further contribute to the development included the organization of sports. Growing in Kazakhstan worthy replacement - the emergence of young wrestlers, confirmed the successful performance on the world stage of youth and junior teams in our country. Work on the development of sport is conducted in the field. That is done in the regions for the development of the national judo, in an interview with our magazine tells Manarbek Agaydarov - President of the Federation of Zhambyl judo and sambo. - The potential of athletes from Zhambyl allows them to act now for the past few years at both the domestic and the international arena. - We are engaged in judo for more than two thousand people, I think this is a good indicator. Besides martial arts have traditionally been considered a priority in our country sports, as we know, where there is…
    08 august Казыбек АЙСИН
  • Kazakhstan Taekwondo Cup WTF (kerugi) results Kazakhstan men and women Taekwondo Cup WTF (kerugi) took place on August, 17-18 in Karaganda sport and fitness complex “Zhastar”. More than 150 athletes from 13 country regions competed. Fights started at 10 a.m. and were held simultaneously on two areas. On August 17, before the solemn opening ceremony, which took place at 2 p.m, elimination sparrings were carried out. Further, the athletes, won in elimination sparrings, fighted in semifinal and final grapples. 20 best referees of republic worked at Kazakhstan Taekwondo WTF Cup, and also Olympic Games prize-winner Arman Chilmanov attended the event. Kazakhstan Taekwondo Cup WTF (kerugi) first day results Men 54 kg 1. Ayan Abdrash 2. Galym Zhumagali 3. Ruslan Zhusupbaev, Furkat Kalmuratov 63 kg 1. Darkhan Kasymkulov 2. Amantur Tabyldiev 3. Dias Erlanov, Kuat Kokymbaev 74 kg 1. Aybar Duysebaev 2. Parvin Guseynov 3. Nurbol Shalkenov, Dastan Muratov 87 kg 1. Umbet Shakiev 2. Anuar…
    19 august
    The opening of the second Junior Asian Games took place in Nanjing (China) on 16 August, 2013. According to the official site, competitions on 17 sports will be held on August, 16-24. 2430 sportsmen from 45 countries of Asian Region compete for the medals. Kazakhstan Judoka Anatoliy Durachenko distinguished himself on the first days of competitions. The sportsman won a bronze medal in the weight class up to 55 kg. As vice-president and the Junior Asian Games organizing committee general Secretary Yan Lew noted at the opening ceremony: “These Games are not only for sport, but also for spreading knowledge among youth”. According to the Olympic system The Junior Asian Games are held once every four years under the auspices of the Asian Olympic council. The first games took place in Singapore in 2009, the next ones are carried out in Hambantota (Sri Lanka).
    19 august
  • International boxing association AIBA renewed the boxers rating. For August, the first, 2013 two Kazakhstan boxers take the first lines: in the weight class up to 69 kg – Serik Sapiev, in the weight class up to 81 kg – Adilbek Niyazymbetov. Niyazymbetov, having taken the third line, took the lead over a rival from Russia – Egor Mekhontsev, and also Hulio La Cruise (Cuba) after the Asian championship. However, Serik Sapiev, who finished professional sport career, saved a leading position in updated rating due to the world achievements. First, Daniyar Eleusinov appeared in the top-box list in the same weight up to 69 kg and took the high fourth line immediately. Boxer Ivan Dychko (91 kg) is in the second place. In the others weight classes there are in TOP-10: 49 kg – Temirtas Zhusupov – 6 place. Birzhan Zhakypov – 8 place. 56 kg – Kayrat Eraliev – 16 place. 60 kg –…
    19 august
    The Kazakhstani taekwondo WTF (kerugi) Cup (men’s and women’s groups) is taking place on August, 17-18 in Karaganda. The sportsmen all over Kazakhstan (14 regions, Almaty and Astana), born in 1996 and higher, participate in the competitions. The performances are carried out in the weight classes 54, 58, 63, 68, 74, 80, 87, +87 kg (men’s group) and 46, 49, 53, 57, 62, 67, 73, +73 (women’s group). The place is “Zhastar’ sport complex in Karaganda. By the way about Taekwondo To the present date there has not been reached a consensus about the correct pronunciation and spelling of the word "Taekwondo" - someone says thekwondо́, someone - taekwondo. It’s not so easy to move into Russian an intricate Korean word that is composed of three parts: "Tae" - the foot, "Kwon" - a fist (hand), "-do" - art. The way of Taekwondo is a way to improving (the way of arms and legs). A…
    18 august Артем Лоскутов http://yvision.kz/post/360142

СМИ о нас

  • Как известно, в Астане с 20 по 26 июня пройдет чемпионат Азии по тяжелой атлетике. Генеральной репетицией континентального первенства для сборной Казахстана назвал недавний чемпионат страны в Талдыкоргане главный тренер нашей сборной Алексей Ни. "Мы рассматривали чемпионат страны как генеральную репетицию к чемпионату Азии, – сказал Ни корреспонденту сайта vesti.ru. – По итогам первенства мы составили основной и резервный список претендентов, куда вошли призеры и победители чемпионата Казахстана. Все штангисты будут тренироваться в Алматы до 14 июня. В этот день у нас пройдет последняя прикидка, после которой определим окончательный состав". Основными претендентами на попадание в основу являются чемпионы прошедшего первенства страны в Талдыкоргане. У мужчин это Тимур Хасаров, Арли Чонтей, Фархат Харки, Галым Жубатканов, Кирилл Павлов, Денис Уланов, Александр Зайчиков, Ибрагим Берсанов, а также призеры Азамат Рымкулов, Адильбек Балхаев, Дмитрий Каплин, Ербол Меирманов и другие. У женщин самые высокие шансы выступить на столичном помосте имеют Анна Нурмухамбетова, Анастасия Швабауэр, Карина Горичева, Александра Аборнева и Гульназ…
    28 мая
    Главный тренер сборной Казахстана по таэквондо Бауыржан Аманкулов озвучил состав команды, отправляющейся на чемпионат мира, который пройдет с 15 по 21 июля в мексиканской Пуэбле. Как сообщает vesti.kz, в список казахстанских таэквондистов, которым предстоит участие на чемпионате мира, вошли нижеследующие спортсмены. Женщины: Айгерим Ермекова (весовая категория до 46 кг), Акниет Садыкова (до 49 кг), Малика Жандаева (до 57 кг), Феруза Ергешова (до 62 кг), Гульнафис Айтмухамбетова (до 73 кг), Жулдыз Кумисбекова (свыше 73 кг). Мужчины: Шокан Ержанов (до 54 кг), Жалгас Беккасымов (до 68 кг), Нурсултан Мамаев (до 63 кг) (на снимке слева), Алмас Мукаманов (до 68 кг), Кайрат Сарымсаков (до 74 кг), Сергей Пак (свыше 87 кг). Перед отечественными таэквондистами ставится задача завоевать медаль любого достоинства. По словам Аманкулова, по итогам чемпионата мира будут определены таэквондисты, на которых будет делаться ставка в новом предолимпийском цикле. Фото Getty Images
    27 июня Автор http://kfb.kz
  • Блестящую победу одержала сборная команда Казахстана по боксу, завоевав семь золотых и одну серебряную медаль, а также первое место в командном зачете на чемпионате Азии. Чемпионами Азии стали Темиртас Жусупов (49 кг), Берик Абдрахманов (60 кг), Мерей Акшалов (64 кг), Данияр Елеусинов (69 кг), Жанибек Алимханулы (75 кг), Антон Пинчук (91кг), Иван Дычко (+91 кг). Адильбек Ниязымбетов (81 кг) завоевал серебряную награду. Кроме того, Данияр Елеусинов признан лучшим боксером Азии. Спортсменов, тренерский состав национальной сборной страны с выдающимся результатом поздравил вице-президент Международной ассоциации бокса (АИБА), президент Казахстанской федерации бокса Т. А. Кулибаев. – Ваш успех на чемпионате Азии – беспрецедентное достижение казахстанского бокса на мировой спортивной арене. Впервые на международном турнире такого уровня семь наград высшего достоинства завоевали представители одного государства. Семь раз в честь ваших побед под сводами спортивной арены звучал гимн нашей страны и поднимался флаг Казахстана. В этом году казахстанский бокс отмечает 80 лет. В истории развития этого вида спорта в нашей…
    09 июля пресс служба
    15 июля в г. Астане президент Казахстанской федерации бокса. Т. А. Кулибаев встретился со спортсменами и тренерским штабом национальной сборной команды Республики Казахстан по боксу. Т. А. Кулибаев поздравил спортсменов с беспрецедентной победой на чемпионате Азии по боксу. Президент федерации в частности отметил, что этот успех еще раз красноречиво свидетельствует о том, что Казахстан является фаворитом в этом виде спорта на азиатском континенте. Семь золотых медалей, завоеванных в Аммане, – рекорд который будет побит не скоро! В нынешнем году юниорская, молодежная и мужская казахстанские сборные по боксу стали первыми в командном зачете на первенствах Азии в своих возрастных группах. Нынешний год особый для казахстанского бокса – впервые в нашей стране пройдет чемпионат мира по этому виду спорта, распахнет двери Всемирная академия бокса АИБА. Он примечателен еще и тем, что исполняется 80 лет системного развития бокса в Казахстане, а 35 лет назад в 1978 Валерий Рачков стал первым казахстанцем – чемпионом мира по боксу. Т. А.…
    15 июля
  • На XXVII Всемирной летней Универсиаде в Казани проходит четвертьфинал боксерского турнира. Из числа казахстанских боксеров сегодня выступают: (60 кг) Гани Жайлауов проиграл Адлану Абдурашидову (Россия) 3:0 (64 кг) Айдар Амирзаков проиграл Денису Беринчуку (Украина) 3:0 (75 кг) Нурдаулет Жарманов победил Джабу Коситашвили (Грузия) 2:1 (+ 91 кг) Жан Кособуцкий победил Алексея Заватина (Молдова) 3:0 Результаты: 5 июля Session 1A Session 1B 6 июля Session 2A Session 2B 7 июля Session 3A Session 3B
    08 июля
    Рождение Конфедерации спортивных единоборств и силовых видов спорта должно еще больше способствовать развитию вошедших в эту организацию видов спорта. В Казахстане растет достойная смена - появление молодых дзюдоистов, подтверждается успешным выступлением на мировой арене молодежных и юношеских команд нашей страны. Работа по развитию спорта проводится на местах. О том, что делается в регионах для развития отечественного дзюдо, в интервью нашему изданию рассказывает Манарбек Агайдаров - президент Жамбылской областной федерации дзюдо и самбо. - Потенциал спортсменов из Жамбылской области позволяет им успешно выступать вот уже на протяжении нескольких лет как на внутренней, так и на международной арене. - У нас в области дзюдо занимаются более двух тысяч человек, я считаю это неплохой показатель. К тому же единоборства традиционно считаются в нашей стране приоритетными видами спорта, как известно, где есть традиции там будут и результаты. На последнем чемпионате Казахстана среди взрослых прошедшем в Талдыкоргане, жамбылские дзюдоисты впервые в истории заняли первое общекомандное место. В состав национальной сборной…
    08 августа Казыбек АЙСИН
  • 17-18 августа в Караганде, в спортивно-оздоровительном комплексе «Жастар» проходил Кубок Республики Казахстан по таеквондо WTF (керуги) среди мужчин и женщин. В соревнованиях приняли участие более 150 спортсменов из 13 регионов страны. Поединки начались в 10 утра и проводились параллельно на двух коврах. 17 августа, до торжественной церемонии открытия, которая состоялась в 14.00, проходили отборочные спарринги. В оставшиеся полтора дня спортсмены, победившие в отборочных этапах, встречались уже в полуфинальных и финальных схватках. Кубок Казахстана по таеквондо WTF обслуживали 20 лучших судей республики, присутствовал на соревнованиях и олимпийский призер Арман Чилманов. Результаты первого дня Кубка РК по таеквондо среди женщин и мужчин (керуги) Мужчины 54 кг 1. Абдраш Аян 2. Жумагали Галым 3. Жусупбаев Руслан, Калмуратов Фуркат 63 кг 1. Касымкулов Дархан 2. Табылдиев Амантур 3. Ерланов Диас, Кокымбаев Куат 74 кг 1. Дуйсебаев Айбар 2. Гусейнов Парвин 3. Шалкенов Нурбол, Муратов Дастан 87 кг 1. Шакиев Умбет 2. Турсынбеков Ануар 3. Дарбаев Тлеген, Мирный Алексей Женщины…
    19 августа
    16 августа 2013 в городе Нанкин (Китай) состоялось открытие вторых юношеских Азиатских игр. Как сообщает официальный сайт соревнований, 16-24 августа пройдут состязания по 17 видам спорта. За медали борются 2430 спортсменов из 45 стран Азиатского региона. Казахстанский дзюдоист Анатолий Дураченко отличился уже в первые дни соревнований. Спортсмен завоевал бронзу в весовой категории 55 кг. Как отметил вице-президент и генеральный секретарь организационного комитета Юношеских азиатских игр Янь Лю на церемонии открытия «Это не просто игры ради спорта, а игры, которые должны распространять знания среди молодых людей». Юношеские азиатские игры проходят по олимпийской системе раз в четыре года под патронажем Олимпийского совета Азии. Первые игры состоялись в Сингапуре в 2009 году, следующие пройдут в Хамбантота, Шри-Ланка.
    19 августа
  • Международная ассоциация бокса AIBA обновила рейтинг боксеров. На 1 августа 2013 года первые строчки занимают два казахстанских боксера: в весовой категории до 69 кг - Серик Сапиев и в весе до 81 кг - Адильбек Ниязымбетов. Занимавший третью строчку рейтинга Ниязымбетов после азиатского первенства обошел соперника из России - Егора Мехонцева, а также Хулио Ла Круза (Куба). А вот завершивший профессиональную спортивную карьеру Серик Сапиев, благодаря мировым достижениям, сохранил лидерскую позицию в обновленном рейтинге. Впервые в списке топ-боксеров в том же весе до 69 кг появился Данияр Елеусинов и сразу занял высокую четвертую строчку. Боксер Иван Дычко (91 кг) находится на втором месте. По остальным весовым категориям в ТОП-10 вошли: 49 кг - Темиртас Жусупов - на 6 месте. Биржан Жакыпов - на 8 месте. 56 кг - Кайрат Ералиев - на 16 месте. 60 кг - Гани Жайлауов - на 4 месте, Берик Абдрахманов - на 9 месте. 64 кг - Мерей Акшалов и…
    19 августа
    В Караганде 17-18 августа проходит Кубок Республики Казахстана по таеквондо WTF среди мужчин и женщин (керуги). В соревновании принимают участие спортсмены со всего Казахстана (14 областей и городов Алматы и Астана), год рождения которых выше 1996-го. Выступления проходят в весовых категориях 54, 58, 63, 68, 74, 80, 87, +87 кг среди мужчин и 46, 49, 53, 57, 62, 67, 73, +73 кг среди женщин. Место проведения: Спортивно-оздоровительный комплекс «Жастар», г. Караганда. К слову о таеквондо К сегодняшнему дню до сих пор не пришли к единому мнению о правильности произношения и написания слова «таеквондо» - кто-то произносит тхэквондо́, кто-то таэквандо. Не столь просто перенести на русский язык замысловатое корейское слово, которое состоят их трех частей: «тхэ» — нога, «квон» — кулак (рука), «-до» — искусство. Путь тхэквондо, путь к совершенствованию (путь руки и ноги). Отличительной особенностю этого боевого искусства является то, что ноги в поединке используются более активно, чем руки. Современное таеквондо, как боевое искусство, возникло…
    18 августа Артем Лоскутов http://yvision.kz/post/360142